Do you want to remove your name from facebook and delete or deactivate your account?

delete deactivate facebook

Delete & Deactivate Facebook

This month we have received over 50 requests for Facebook deletions which is an all time high and the month is not over yet. Half of the people who wanted the facebook removals stated either privacy concerns or an infux in spam and emails from the facebook service. The other half did not state why they wanted the removals and we do not ask. Our facebook deletion service on average only takes 1 hour for full deletion or deactivation.

We understand that face book does not make it easy to delete or deactivate your account and thats how our facebook account deletion service began. All we need to delete or deactivate your Facebook account is your login email and password and a one time payment of 99$ for the guaranteed deletion of your account. We will confirm with you the information and upon successful deletion we will email you the report and confirmation.

Many people may wonder what is the difference between a Facebook deactivation and deletion?

If you deactivate your account:

Your profile (timeline) disappears from the Facebook service immediately.
People on Facebook will not be able to search for you. Some information, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others.
We save your profile (timeline) information (friends, photos, interests, etc.), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point. If you choose to reactivate your account, the information on your profile (timeline) will be there when you come back.

A lot of people deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their profiles (timelines) to be there when they return to the service. This option gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want.

If you permanently delete your account:

You will not be able to regain access to your account again.
Most personally identifiable information associated with it is removed from our database. This includes information like your email address, mailing address, and IM screen name. Some personally identifiable information may remain, such as your name if you sent a message to someone else.
Copies of some material (photos, notes, etc.) may remain in our servers for technical reasons, but this material is disassociated from any personal identifiers and completely inaccessible to other people using Facebook.

If you have been trying to figure out how to delete or deactivate and remove your name from facebook and dont have the time or patience our facebook removal service is the answer. Call us today and within 1 hour your facebook will be terminated.